jump to navigation

Attention Holiday Shoppers November 29, 2007

Posted by whatpushesmybuttons in humor, opinion, pedestrian behavior, photos, pictures, sarcasm.
trackback

Consumers: Be aware of pickpocketers this holiday season.

Employers: Be aware of employees this holiday season.

Funny how I was walking behind this guy the other day with this Loss Prevention jacket and a shopping bag. I mean, call it irony right? Of course I’m sure he was just taking home some merchandise he purchased at the store. But hey, you never know right? But why would he wear that jacket out on the street like that?

Personally I know no one will fuck with my shit this holiday season or in general.

Why?

I have a nice grizzly watching over my stuff:

Try stealing my stapler now bitch. Have a bear bite your hand off. See how that feels.

Comments»

1. Mr. Blogger - November 29, 2007

irony can be pretty ironic sometimes

2. janet - November 29, 2007

a bear watching over your stuff. haha

3. milton - November 29, 2007

i believe you have my stapler

4. candice - November 29, 2007

that jacket’s hot, need to get me one of those 🙂

5. roger - November 29, 2007

ha. an anti shop lifting bear. that would scare some people out of shoplifting.

6. nincompoop - November 29, 2007

i’m proud to say i’m lead free since 93! well except for the dozens of #2 pencils i’ve chewed on in the past 15 years!

7. mklasing - November 29, 2007

I like walking around with a jacket on that says “Anderson Cooper is Gay” but that’s just me.

8. The Bagel of Everything - November 30, 2007

I want an obnoxious orange jacket, too!

9. abarclay12 - November 30, 2007

Damn, how’d you get that grizzly to cover your stash?


Leave a Reply

