jump to navigation

Everyone loves my giant peter September 7, 2007

Posted by whatpushesmybuttons in bathroom humor, funny, humor, sarcasm, television.
trackback

So on this “show and tell” Friday I’d figured I show everyone my giant peter!

Everyone who walks by my desk stops to play with my peter. They make it talk and laugh. They turn it on and off. One co-worker (who will remain anonymous for fear of nasty office rumors spreading) said as he walked by my cube: “I LOVE your giant peter!”.

I guess I’m flattered. I mean I know I just got my giant peter a few days ago but had I known it would have been this popular I would have ‘sprung’ for one a long time ago!

(WAIT JUST A MINUTE – was that a ‘funny’ I just made! LOOK OUT…I think I’m feeling funny again!!! FINALLY! About fuckin time. Who’s bringing funny back? Yeah!)

Anyway I guess I should share my giant peter with the rest of you.

So without further adieu here he is…live and in the flesh…my giant peter.

Wait for it.

Wait for it.

Cue Peter Griffin laugh.

Comments»

1. roger - September 7, 2007

haha dude…that’s fuckin awesome!

2. Mr. Blogger - September 7, 2007

haha nice! i was getting suspicious…but glad to know you weren’t whipping out the ole 1-eyed monster for us!

3. candice - September 7, 2007

THAT is one GiANT Peter you have there πŸ˜‰

4. howie - September 7, 2007

hahahaha….nice…

5. dean - September 7, 2007

a talking peter! what a novel concept πŸ˜‰

6. ethan - September 7, 2007

yankees suck! yankees suck!

7. fred - September 7, 2007

ok there J.T. πŸ˜‰

8. elyse - September 7, 2007

your giant peter is sooooo cute ;0

9. victor - September 7, 2007

dude…how big is that thing…10, 20 feet? πŸ˜‰

10. janet - September 7, 2007

show and tell time huh? hmm….

11. tiffany - September 7, 2007

Janet – maybe you could show everyone your giant box! πŸ˜‰

LOL!!!

12. trent - September 7, 2007

HEY-O! I’m DOWN with that Janet!!!

13. gary - September 7, 2007

We want Box! We want Box! πŸ˜‰

14. janet - September 7, 2007

now now boys…let’s keep it clean…plus my box has been sealed shut for a while…not sure what good it do anyone right about now. πŸ™‚

15. melissa - September 7, 2007

Umm….ok…Janet….TMI….TMI. πŸ˜‰

16. Chris - September 7, 2007

Janet – Wow…um…I’m….I’m….speechless.

I think I hear some crickets in the background.

Time to cue up some Silent Lucidity.

Cut to black

17. nincompoop - September 7, 2007

i’d hate to sound forward and all but janet i can help you with your box problem if needed. I’m just saying.

18. quagmire - September 7, 2007

leave it to nincompoop to be completely inappropriate…not that everyone other guy here wasn’t thinking the same thing!

giggity giggity goo….allllright!

19. trevor - September 7, 2007

I’ve missed you guys over the past few weeks…glad to see everyone is back to having fun again. Thanks Chris for “bringin’ funny back”!

20. Mr. X - September 7, 2007

I would have ’sprung’ for one a long time ago!

haha…nice! good word play there young fellow. good word play!

21. The Bagel of Everything - September 10, 2007

Wait…
What is it, like 24″ tall?
Peter Griffin is supposed to be of regular-people-height, yes?
Um, wouldn’t it be a tiny Peter?

Ha ha! Chris has a tiny peter!!!!

22. candice - September 10, 2007

haha…you know we always suspected that πŸ˜‰

funny stuff bagel

23. whatpushesmybuttons - September 10, 2007

Ha ha very funny bagel…but he does look big in the picture doesn’t he? Took bad that doesn’t translate to real life.

ha…j/k of course…i’m not getting into the size of peter debate in a “public forum” but i think the fact that I can wash my kneecaps with it…well that should speak for itself shouldn’t it?

24. janet - September 10, 2007

hahahahaha….awesome! wash your kneecaps…lol…

25. The Bagel of Everything - September 10, 2007

“I can wash my kneecaps with it”

So it’s like all spongey?
You should prolly get that checked out.

26. Chris - September 10, 2007

yeah i was thinking that but sometimes its nice to have an extra loofah around for those hard to reach places

27. Dave - May 28, 2010

Friggin’ sweet!


Leave a Reply

