jump to navigation

Putting the “bath” in bathroom August 9, 2007

Posted by whatpushesmybuttons in bathroom humor, critique.
trackback

Not sure what the hell is going on, but every afternoon I step into the bathroom and there’s a giant pool of water on the ground.

It’s ridiculous. You have to jump over 4 feet of water just to get to the urinals or stalls. It appears to be water and not urine, thank goodness, but still…either someone takes a bath in the sinks (or toilets) everyday or we have some problems with leaky pipes.

The worst is when you’re not ready for it and you take a step and water goes splashing all over your clothes. One day I had water up the front of my pants and it made it look like I pissed myself or had tremendous leakage. You know, when you don’t “shake the snake” enough and you tuck him back into to your underwear only to find out there was still some squirts left. Next thing you know you have leakage in your pants and a trail of wetdots down the front of your pants.

What? That doesn’t happen to you? Lucky bastard. I’ve recently resorted to shaking about 5 or 6 times before putting the hose away. I mean you could always blame it on the water that flies from your hands after you wash them (another thing that often happens that makes it look like you pissed your pants!).

Anyway, next time I step into the bathroom here I may have to wear waders. And maybe bring a kayak too.

Comments»

1. roger - August 9, 2007

hahaha…i hate when that happens…the post pee drippage. So annoying

2. Mr. Blogger - August 9, 2007

ha…no, it happens to me too on occassion. its ridiculous…like 30 seconds after you’re done pissing more is leaking out. funny stuff.

3. candice - August 9, 2007

You know, when you don’t “shake the snake” enough and you tuck him back into to your underwear only to find out there was still some squirts left.

hahaha…luckily us girls don’t have that problem…we just “blot” instead 😉

4. jake - August 9, 2007

oh man…shake the snake…hah…funny shit my man!

5. trevor - August 9, 2007

the water flying from your hands is the worst…completely makes it look like you pissed yourself!

6. nelson - August 9, 2007

you mean you don’t bathe in the sink???

7. elyse - August 9, 2007

sureeeeee….way to cover up you pissing your pants! 😉

8. melissa - August 9, 2007

what’s that you say? Chris pissed his pants?

hahaha

9. Chris - August 9, 2007

ha ha very funny guys. Actually I haven’t pissed my pants since I was a grade schooler. It was 2nd grade I think and the teacher wouldn’t let me leave the classroom to go to the bathroom, so I pissed in my pants after trying in vain to hold it in. I remember it was awful. I was wearing leather pants. Nothing like warm urine and leather pants. Luckily the pants were black so it wasn’t that apparent. But talk about being uncomfortable for the rest of the day.

Just thought I’d share and get the truth out there before “incorrect” rumors start 😉

10. melissa - August 9, 2007

hahahaha…see…Chris pissed his pants, Chris pissed his pants…

hahaha

😉

11. melanie - August 9, 2007

OMG….that’s hysterical…i pissed my pants when i was younger too, but i’m not about to share those details with y’all 🙂

12. nincompoop - August 9, 2007

I too, have pissed my pants before.

Say it loud, say it proud!

13. trent - August 9, 2007

hahaha…what’s this…everyone coming out of the closet about pissing their pants? 🙂

14. ned - August 9, 2007

damn…4 posts in 2 days…you’re flying now!

funny shit about the bathroom…no pun intended!

15. lauriekendrick - August 9, 2007

Errant water is scary– matter where or when it shows up.

And listen up kinder—don’t knock pissing in your pants. The older you get, the bigger Mr. Prostate gets and the bigger he gets, the harder is to “hold your water”..Pressing issues, if you get my drift.

It’s a fairly common malady when you get older…but it doesn’t always happen to everyone. I guess it just “Depends”.

ArArArArAr…
Laurie,

16. howie - August 9, 2007

you sure someone’s water didn’t just break in the bathroom 😉

17. chris - August 9, 2007

that’s right folks…laurie will be here all week. try the veal.

18. Anonymous - August 10, 2007

you ain’t cool unless you pee your pants

19. The Brooklyn Boy - August 13, 2007

Awesome. It’s comforting to know I’m not the only one with office bathroom problems, ha.


Leave a Reply

